Women's Cross Country Coaches

Institution Name Phone Email
Bay Path Michelle Mirti (413) 565-1246 mmirti@baypath.edu
Daniel Webster Briana DeSeignora (603) 577-6642 bdeseignora@dwc.edu
Elms Matt Dyer (413) 265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu
Lesley Aaron Nelson (617) 868-9600 ext. 2302 xc@lesley.edu
Mitchell Alyssa Bannon (732) 672-7715 bannon_a@mitchell.edu
Newbury Henry Morales (617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Regis Kourtney Bonsey (781) 768-8658 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
Southern Vermont Kathleen Newton (802) 447-4640 knewton@svc.edu
Wheelock Wole Oke (617) 879- 2069 woke@wheelock.edu