Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Institution Name Phone Email
Bay Path Jamey Mercer (413) 565-1244 jmercer@baypath.edu
Becker Samly Phonesavanah (774) 354-0495 Samly.Phonesavanh@becker.edu
Daniel Webster Bill Davidson (603) 577-6614 bdavidson@dwc.edu
Elms Jessica Scannapieco (413) 265-2430 scannapiecoj@elms.edu
Mitchell Erika Blozie 860-701-5087 blozie_e@mitchell.edu
Newbury C.J. Haase (617) 730-7105 cassandra.haase@newbury.edu
Regis Courtney Duggan (781) 768-7937 Courtney.duggan@regiscollege.edu
Southern Vermont Thomas Otero (802) 375-4315 totero@svc.edu
Wheelock Meghan Griffin (617) 879-2022 mgriffin@wheelock.edu