Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Institution Name Phone Email
Bay Path Jamey Mercer (413) 565-1244 jmercer@baypath.edu
Becker Ashley Mossey (774) 354-0495 ashley.mossey@becker.edu
Dean Krystal Ortiz (508) 541-1779 kortiz@dean.edu
Elms Jessica Scannapieco (413) 265-2430 scannapiecoj@elms.edu
Mitchell Erika Blozie 860-701-5087 blozie_e@mitchell.edu
Newbury C.J. Haase (617) 730-7105 cassandra.haase@newbury.edu
Southern Vermont Thomas Otero (802) 375-4315 totero@svc.edu
Wheelock Mike Pollio (617) 879-2022 mpollio@wheelock.edu