Women's Basketball Coaches

Institution Name Phone Email
Bay Path Taryn Roy (413) 565-1244 troy@baypath.edu
Becker David Bostick (774) 354-0509 david.bostick@becker.edu
Daniel Webster Andrea Woodbury (603) 577-6495 AWoodbury@dwc.edu
Elms Michelle Proulx (413) 265-2342 proulxm@elms.edu
Lesley Jake Mattleman 617-834-9184 wbasketball@lesley.edu
Mitchell Courtney Burns (860) 701-5058
Newbury Marc Taney (617) 738-2412 marc.taney@newury.edu
Regis Angela Santa Fe (781) 768-7234 angela.santafe@regiscollege.edu
Southern Vermont Christin Gowan (802) 447-4606 cgowan@svc.edu
Wheelock Rita Atkinson (617) 879- 2238 ratkinson@wheelock.edu