Scoreboard

Fri Jan 17
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at St. Joseph's (Brkln)
Fri Jan 17
Final
1 Elms
3 vs. Stevens
@ Union, NJ
Sat Jan 18
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
1 at John Jay
Sat Jan 18
Final
3 Elms
0 vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Union, NJ The Clash at Kean
Sat Jan 18
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Rivier
Sat Jan 18
Final
1 Elms
3 vs. Arcadia
@ Union, NJ
Tue Jan 21
Final
2 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Thu Jan 23
Final
3 Elms
0 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Thu Jan 23
Final
1 Colby-Sawyer
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Jan 23
Final
0 Emerson
3 at Nichols
Fri Jan 24
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
2 vs. Endicott
@ Providence, RI
Fri Jan 24
Final
3 SUNY Potsdam
0 at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Fri Jan 24
Final
0 Keuka
3 vs. Endicott
@ Providence, RI JWU Tip-off Tournament
Sat Jan 25
Final
3 Colby-Sawyer
1 at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Jan 25
Final
3 Colby-Sawyer
0 at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Jan 25
Final
3 Endicott
0 vs. Ramapo
@ Poughkeepsie,NY
Sat Jan 25
Final
1 Nichols
3 vs. Medaille
@ Nashua, N.H.
Sat Jan 25
Final
1 Nichols
3 at Rivier
Sat Jan 25
Final
3 St. Francis Brooklyn
2 at Elms
Sat Jan 25
Final
0 Endicott
3 at Vassar
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
Lasell
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Lasell
at Endicott
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Sage
at Elms
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM
Dean College
at Emerson
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Nichols
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
at Eastern Nazarene
Fri Jan 31
Cancelled
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Pine Manor
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
SUNY Poly
at Elms
Fri Jan 31
Cancelled
King's (PA)
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ at Pine Manor
Sat Feb 01
11:00 AM
Colby-Sawyer
at Dean College
Sat Feb 01
11:00 AM
MIT
at Endicott
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Regis (Mass.)
@ Wentworth - Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
vs. Mt. St. Vincent
@ Eastern Nazarene College
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Nichols
at Wentworth
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Endicott
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
King's (PA)
at Dean College
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent
at Eastern Nazarene
Sun Feb 02
1:00 PM
Elms
at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
Lesley
at Emerson
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Colby-Sawyer
Thu Feb 06
6:00 PM
Dean College
at Regis (Mass.)
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM
Endicott
at Wentworth
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM
Emerson
at Eastern Nazarene
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
Illinois Tech
at Endicott
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Dean College
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
Elms
at MIT
Sat Feb 08
2:30 PM
Elms
vs. Illinois Tech
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Feb 08
6:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Lesley
Sat Feb 08
8:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Lesley
Tue Feb 11
6:00 PM
Emerson
at Dean College
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
Wentworth
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
Elms
at Lasell
Thu Feb 13
5:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
at Dean College
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
Nichols
at Emerson
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at MIT
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Cambridge, Mass. - MIT
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Endicott
at Dean College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Elms
at Vassar
Sat Feb 15
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Emerson
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
Elms
vs. Stevens
@ Vassar College
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Endicott
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
Lasell
at Nichols
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM
Nichols
at Elms
Fri Feb 21
6:00 PM
SUNY Potsdam
at Dean College
Sat Feb 22
11:00 AM
Nichols
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
Pratt
at Dean College
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Nichols
vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Boston, MA
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
Pratt
at Dean College
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Elms
Sat Feb 22
4:30 PM
Endicott
at Lesley
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
vs. Rivier
@ Chicopee, MA
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
Rivier
at Elms
Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
Stevens
at Endicott
Mon Feb 24
5:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Dean College
Wed Feb 26
6:00 PM
Endicott
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
Dean College
at Colby-Sawyer
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
at Nichols
Fri Feb 28
6:00 PM
Lesley
at Colby-Sawyer
Fri Feb 28
8:00 PM
Lesley
at Colby-Sawyer
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Eastern Nazarene
at Nichols
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
Dean College
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
Dean College
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Feb 29
7:00 PM
Arcadia
at Elms
Tue Mar 03
6:00 PM
Pine Manor
at Lesley
Tue Mar 03
8:00 PM
Pine Manor
at Lesley
Wed Mar 04
6:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at SUNY Potsdam
Wed Mar 04
7:00 PM
St. John Fisher
at Elms
Thu Mar 05
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Lesley
Thu Mar 05
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Lesley
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Dean College
at Nichols
Fri Mar 06
6:00 PM
MSOE
at Endicott
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
St. John Fisher
at Endicott
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM
Lesley
at Elms
Sat Mar 07
7:00 PM
Springfield
at Elms
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Kean
at Endicott
Wed Mar 11
7:00 PM
Nichols
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 12
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Endicott
Tue Mar 17
6:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Mar 18
7:00 PM
MIT
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 19
7:00 PM
Endicott
at Wells
Fri Mar 20
4:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Colby-Sawyer
Fri Mar 20
6:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Colby-Sawyer
Fri Mar 20
7:00 PM
Elms
at Elmira
Fri Mar 20
8:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Endicott
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Nichols
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Nazareth
at Endicott
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Lesley
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
Endicott
at Thiel
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
Elms
vs. Hunter
@ Elmira College
Sat Mar 21
4:00 PM
Elms
vs. Daemen
@ Elmira College
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM
Dean College
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Mar 25
TBA
Lesley
at Pine Manor
Wed Mar 25
TBA
Lesley
at Pine Manor
Thu Mar 26
7:00 PM
Dean College
at Elms
Fri Mar 27
6:00 PM
Lesley
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Mar 28
TBA
Nichols
at Lesley
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Elms
at Endicott
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wed Apr 01
6:00 PM
Nichols
at Dean College
Thu Apr 02
7:00 PM
Elms
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Apr 04
11:00 AM
Lesley
at Dean College
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Lesley
at Dean College
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Elms
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ New Paltz State
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Endicott
at Nichols
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
Elms
at New Paltz St.
Tue Apr 07
TBA
Endicott
at NECC Tournament
Thu Apr 09
TBA
Endicott
at NECC Tournament
Sat Apr 11
TBA
Endicott
at NECC Tournament

Statistical Leaders