Sat Jan 18
Final
3 Elms
0 vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Union, NJ The Clash at Kean
Sat Jan 18
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 vs. Rivier
@ New York, N.Y.
Fri Jan 24
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
2 vs. Endicott
@ Providence, RI
Fri Jan 24
Final
3 SUNY Potsdam
0 at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Fri Jan 24
Final
0 Keuka
3 vs. Endicott
@ Providence, RI JWU Tip-off Tournament
Sat Jan 25
Final
1 Nichols
3 vs. Medaille
@ Nashua, N.H.
Sat Feb 01
Final
3 Nichols
0 vs. Regis (Mass.)
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 01
Final
0 Northern Vermont-Johnson
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 01
Final
1 Mt. St. Vincent
3 vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Feb 08
Final
3 Misericordia
1 vs. Nichols
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 15
Final
3 Emmanuel (Mass.)
0 vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Feb 22
Final
3 Nichols
0 vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 22
Final
0 Northern Vermont-Johnson
3 vs. Rivier
@ Chciopee, Mass.
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
MIT
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
Endicott
at Wells
Fri Mar 20
Postponed
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Colby-Sawyer
Fri Mar 20
Postponed
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Colby-Sawyer
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
Elms
at Elmira
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
Cal Lutheran
at Endicott
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Nazareth
at Endicott
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Nichols
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Elms
vs. Hunter
@ Elmira College
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Endicott
at Thiel
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Elms
vs. Daemen
@ Elmira College
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
Dean College
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
Dean College
at Elms
Fri Mar 27
Postponed
Lesley
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Fri Mar 27
Postponed
Lesley
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Nichols
at Lesley
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Eastern Nazarene
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Nichols
at Lesley
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Eastern Nazarene
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
Nichols
at Dean College
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Lesley
at Dean College
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Lesley
at Dean College
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Endicott
at Nichols
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Elms
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ New Paltz State
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Elms
at New Paltz St.
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Endicott
at NECC Tournament
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
Endicott
at NECC Tournament
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Endicott
at NECC Tournament