The view requested (2) is not available
The view requested (2) is not available
Fri Jan 19
Final
3 Elms
1 vs. Nazareth
@ Marcy, NY
Fri Jan 19
Final
0 D'Youville
3 vs. Endicott
@ Pittsford, N.Y.
Fri Jan 19
Final
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 vs. Elms
@ Marcy, NY
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Wilkes
3 vs. Endicott
@ Pittsford, N.Y.
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Rivier
3 vs. Elms
@ Marcy, NY SUNY Poly Invitational
Sat Jan 20
Final
3 Endicott
0 at St. John Fisher
Sat Jan 20
Final
3 Elms
1 vs. Wells
@ Marcy, NY
Thu Jan 25
Final
3 Wentworth
0 at Newbury College
Fri Jan 26
Final
3 Endicott
0 vs. Baruch
@ Providence, R.I.
Fri Jan 26
Final
3 Endicott
0 vs. Hunter
@ Providence, R.I.
Fri Jan 26
Final
0 Elms
3 vs. Stevens
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Endicott
2 vs. Mt. St. Vincent
@ Providence, R.I.
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Mount Ida
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Sage
0 vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Newton, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Jan 27
Final
0 Medaille
3 vs. Elms
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
0 Newbury College
3 vs. Ramapo
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
Final
1 Elms
3 at Kean
Tue Jan 30
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at SUNY Poly
Tue Jan 30
Final
1 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 at Endicott
Tue Jan 30
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Dean College
Wed Jan 31
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Jan 31
Final
2 Sage
3 at Elms
Thu Feb 01
Final
2 Endicott
3 at Wentworth
Thu Feb 01
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Emerson
Fri Feb 02
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Mount Ida
Fri Feb 02
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at MIT
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at CCNY
Sat Feb 03
Final
3 MIT
0 vs. Southern Vermont
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 03
Final
3 Newbury College
0 vs. Sarah Lawrence
@ New York, NY
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Emerson
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Elms
Sun Feb 04
Final
3 Mount Ida
1 at Dean College
Sun Feb 04
Final
0 Pratt
3 at Dean College
Tue Feb 06
Final
3 Emerson
0 at Newbury College
Tue Feb 06
Final
3 Sage
0 at Southern Vermont
Thu Feb 08
Final
0 Lasell
3 at Endicott
Thu Feb 08
Final
3 Emerson
0 at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Feb 08
Final
3 Elms
0 at Southern Vermont
Sat Feb 10
Final
1 Eastern Nazarene
3 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 10
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Wentworth
Sun Feb 11
Final
3 Dean College
0 vs. Pratt
@ Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Feb 11
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Sarah Lawrence
Tue Feb 13
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Emerson
Wed Feb 14
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Mount Ida
Wed Feb 14
Final
1 Dean College
3 at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Feb 14
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Mount Ida
Thu Feb 15
Final
0 Mount Ida
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Feb 15
Final
0 Elms
3 at Rivier
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Endicott
Sat Feb 17
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Southern Vermont
Sat Feb 17
Final
1 Newbury College
3 vs. John Jay
@ Unknown
Sat Feb 17
Final
2 Regis (Mass.)
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Emerson
Mon Feb 19
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Feb 20
Final
3 Elms
0 at Dean College
Wed Feb 21
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Newbury College
Thu Feb 22
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Dean College
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Elms
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Endicott
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Emerson
0 at Dean College
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Newbury College
0 at Southern Vermont
Tue Feb 27
Final
3 Elms
1 at Vassar
Wed Feb 28
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Feb 28
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Newbury College
Wed Feb 28
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Lesley
Thu Mar 01
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Pine Manor
Sat Mar 03
Final
3 Mount Ida
1 at Newbury College
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Elms
3 at Endicott
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 03
Final
2 Mount Ida
3 at Dean College
Sat Mar 03
Final
3 Dean College
2 at Newbury College
Mon Mar 05
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Dean College
Tue Mar 06
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Lasell
Sat Mar 10
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Mar 10
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Mar 15
Final
3 Dean College
2 at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 15
Final
0 SUNY Poly
3 at Elms
Sat Mar 17
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Elms
Sat Mar 17
Final
1 Newbury College
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Mar 20
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Lesley
Thu Mar 22
Final
3 Springfield
0 at Elms
Thu Mar 22
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Newbury College
Thu Mar 22
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 York (NY)
3 at Dean College
Sat Mar 24
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Southern Vermont
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Endicott
Sat Mar 24
Final
1 York (NY)
3 at Dean College
Sun Mar 25
Final
0 Lesley
3 vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 25
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Mar 27
Final
3 Endicott
1 at Elms
Tue Mar 27
Final
3 Mount Ida
0 at Southern Vermont
Tue Mar 27
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Dean College
Tue Mar 27
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Lesley
Wed Mar 28
Final
3 Springfield
1 at Endicott
Thu Mar 29
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Elms
Thu Mar 29
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
0 at Endicott
Thu Mar 29
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Pine Manor
Thu Mar 29
Final
3 Mount Ida
0 at Lesley
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 Elms
1 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 03
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Dean College
Tue Apr 03
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Elms
Wed Apr 04
Final
3 Elms
0 at Lesley
Thu Apr 05
Final
0 MIT
3 at Endicott
Thu Apr 05
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Pine Manor
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Newbury College
Fri Apr 06
Final
3 Newbury College
0 at Lesley
Lesley Univ. - Home Team
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Apr 07
Final
3 Elms
0 at Newbury College
Senior Day
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Southern Vermont
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Endicott
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Southern Vermont
Mon Apr 09
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Endicott
Mon Apr 09
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Endicott
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Pine Manor
Thu Apr 12
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Endicott
NECC Semifinals
Thu Apr 12
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Elms
NECC Semifinal
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 Elms
0 at Endicott
Fri Apr 20
Final
3 Stevenson
0 vs. Elms
@ Hoboken, N.J. NCAA First Round
Fri Jan 18
Final
3 Endicott
1 vs. Wells
@ Pittsford, N.Y.
Fri Jan 18
Final
1 Elms
3 at Southern Virginia
Fri Jan 18
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at St. Joseph's (Brkln)
Fri Jan 18
Final
3 Endicott
1 vs. Elmira
@ Pittsford, NY
Sat Jan 19
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at John Jay
Sat Jan 19
Final
3 Elms
0 at East. Mennonite
Sat Jan 19
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 vs. Mt. St. Vincent
@ New York, NY
Sat Jan 19
Final
3 Elms
0 at East. Mennonite
Tue Jan 22
Final
3 CCNY
0 at Newbury College
Tue Jan 22
Final
1 Southern Vermont
3 at Colby-Sawyer
Thu Jan 24
Final
2 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Regis (Mass.)
Thu Jan 24
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Wentworth
Fri Jan 25
Final
3 Elms
1 vs. Nazareth
@ Marcy, NY
Fri Jan 25
Final
3 Stevenson
2 vs. Endicott
@ Union, N.J. Kean University Invitational
Fri Jan 25
Final
3 Elms
0 at SUNY Poly
SUNY Poly Tournament
Sat Jan 26
Final
0 Geneva
3 vs. Elms
@ Marcy, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
Final
1 Nichols
3 at Emerson
Sat Jan 26
Final
2 Newbury College
3 at Colby-Sawyer
Sat Jan 26
Final
0 Thiel
3 vs. Elms
@ Marcy, N.Y.
Sat Jan 26
Final
3 St. Joseph's (L.I.)
0 vs. Nichols
@ Emerson College (Boston, MA)
Sat Jan 26
Final
1 Endicott
3 vs. Stevens
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 26
Final
3 Endicott
2 at Kean
Tue Jan 29
Final
0 Nichols
3 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Thu Jan 31
Final
3 Emerson
0 at Dean College
Thu Jan 31
Final
3 Emmanuel (Mass.)
0 at Newbury College
Thu Jan 31
Final
3 Lasell
0 at Eastern Nazarene
Fri Feb 01
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Rescheduled from 1/29
Fri Feb 01
Final
3 Nichols
1 at Regis (Mass.)
Fri Feb 01
Final
0 Penn St.-Behrend
3 vs. Elms
@ Rochester, NY (Nazareth University)
Fri Feb 01
Final
3 Southern Vermont
0 vs. Pine Manor
@ Providence, RI
Fri Feb 01
Final
0 Medaille
3 vs. Elms
@ Nazareth College
Sat Feb 02
Final
1 Elms
3 vs. Wells
@ Nazareth College
Sat Feb 02
Final
1 Emmanuel (Mass.)
3 at Nichols
Sat Feb 02
Final
3 Johnson & Wales (RI)
0 at Newbury College
Tue Feb 05
Final
3 Emerson
0 at Newbury College
Tue Feb 05
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Dean College
Thu Feb 07
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Emerson
Thu Feb 07
Final
3 Colby-Sawyer
1 at Southern Vermont
Thu Feb 07
Final
0 Nichols
3 at Sage
Fri Feb 08
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Elms
Sat Feb 09
Final
3 Colby-Sawyer
0 at Dean College
Sat Feb 09
Final
3 Emmanuel (Mass.)
0 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 09
Final
3 Regis (Mass.)
0 at Dean College
Sat Feb 09
Final
0 York (NY)
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sun Feb 10
Final
3 Newbury College
0 vs. Southern Vermont
@ Carter Gym
Sun Feb 10
Final
3 Newbury College
0 at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sun Feb 10
Final
3 Southern Vermont
1 at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wed Feb 13
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Feb 13
Final
3 Elms
0 at Sage
Wed Feb 13
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Feb 13
Final
3 Rivier
0 at Nichols
Wed Feb 13
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Fri Feb 15
Final
3 Emmanuel (Mass.)
0 vs. Dean College
@ Providence, R.I.
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
JWU Invitational
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Regis (Mass.)
3 at Endicott
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
JWU Invitational
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 Dean College
3 vs. Regis (Mass.)
@ Johnson & Wales - Providence, R.I.
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Nichols
0 at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Endicott
0 vs. Nazareth
@ Providence, RI
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 vs. John Jay
@ Nahsua, N.H.
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Nichols
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Rivier
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Southern Vermont
1 at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Feb 16
Final
1 Elms
3 at Springfield
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Emerson
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Elms
0 vs. Elmira
@ Springfield College (Springfield, Mass.)
Tue Feb 19
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Elms
Tue Feb 19
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Newbury College
Fri Feb 22
Final
3 Lasell
0 at Newbury College
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Endicott
0 vs. Southern Vermont
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Feb 23
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sun Feb 24
Final
3 Elms
0 at Nichols
Sun Feb 24
Final
0 Dean College
3 vs. Elms
@ Dudley, Mass.
Sun Feb 24
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Nichols
Tue Feb 26
Final
0 Wentworth
3 at Endicott
Tue Feb 26
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Emerson
Wed Feb 27
Final
3 Elms
0 at Newbury College
Wed Feb 27
Final
1 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Nichols
Thu Feb 28
Final
0 Nichols
3 at Endicott
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Southern Vermont
3 at Newbury College
Fri Mar 01
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Dean College
Sat Mar 02
Final
1 Elms
3 at Endicott
Sat Mar 02
Cancelled
Northern Vermont-Johnson
vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Dean College
Sat Mar 02
Final
2 Vassar
3 vs. Elms
@ Beverly, Mass.
Sat Mar 02
Final
3 Vassar
0 at Endicott
Sun Mar 03
Final
3 Nichols
0 at Lesley
(from 3/2)
Tue Mar 05
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Newbury College
Tue Mar 05
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Newbury College
Wed Mar 06
Final
3 Nichols
0 at Southern Vermont
Wed Mar 06
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Dean College
Fri Mar 08
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Southern Vermont
Fri Mar 08
Final
1 New Paltz St.
3 at Elms
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Nichols
0 at Newbury College
Sat Mar 09
Final
0 Nichols
3 at Endicott
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Lesley
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Newbury College
at Hellenic College
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Elms
0 vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ at Lesley University - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Elms
0 at Lesley
Tue Mar 12
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Southern Vermont
Wed Mar 13
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Wentworth
Thu Mar 14
Final
3 Elms
0 at Baruch
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Nichols
Sat Mar 16
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
2 at Newbury College
Sat Mar 16
Final
3 Northern Vermont-Johnson
2 vs. Lesley
@ Nichols College
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Northern Vermont-Johnson
3 at Nichols
Tue Mar 19
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Mar 19
Final
3 Endicott
2 at Cal Lutheran
Wed Mar 20
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Emerson
Wed Mar 20
Final
3 Endicott
1 at Westcliff
Thu Mar 21
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 21
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Endicott
Sat Mar 23
Final
3 Nichols
0 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 23
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Elms
Sat Mar 23
Final
3 Dean College
0 vs. Lesley
@ Beverly, Mass.
Sat Mar 23
Final
0 Northern Vermont-Johnson
3 vs. Nichols
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Mar 23
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Endicott
Sat Mar 23
Final
0 Northern Vermont-Johnson
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Mon Mar 25
Final
2 Southern Vermont
3 at Dean College
Tue Mar 26
Final
1 Endicott
3 at Elms
Wed Mar 27
Final
0 Nichols
3 at Elms
Wed Mar 27
Final
3 Newbury College
0 at Dean College
Wed Mar 27
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Southern Vermont
Wed Mar 27
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Lesley
Thu Mar 28
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Dean College
Sat Mar 30
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Elms
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Colby-Sawyer
0 at Newbury College
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Stevens
0 vs. Dean College
@ Chicopee, Mass.
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Southern Vermont
0 at Lesley
Sat Mar 30
Final
1 Stevens
3 at Elms
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Endicott
0 vs. Hunter
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Southern Vermont
0 at Lesley
Sat Mar 30
Final
2 Endicott
3 at Springfield
Sun Mar 31
Final
3 Lesley
2 at Pine Manor
Sun Mar 31
Final
3 Colby-Sawyer
0 vs. Lesley
@ Chestnut Hill, Mass
Tue Apr 02
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Sage
Tue Apr 02
Final
3 Dean College
2 at Pine Manor
Tue Apr 02
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Nichols
Tue Apr 02
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Pine Manor
Wed Apr 03
Final
1 Endicott
3 at MIT
Thu Apr 04
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Endicott
Thu Apr 04
Final
3 Lesley
1 at Pine Manor
Thu Apr 04
Final
3 Nichols
0 at Dean College
Thu Apr 04
Final
3 Elms
0 at Southern Vermont
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Nichols
Sat Apr 06
Final
1 Dean College
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Elms
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Dean College
3 vs. MIT
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Endicott
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 MIT
0 at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Apr 09
Final
0 #6 Dean
3 at #3 Nichols
Game 1 - First Round
Tue Apr 09
Final
0 #5 Newbury
3 at #4 Eastern Nazarene
Game 2 - First Round
Thu Apr 11
Final
0 #3 Nichols
3 at #2 Endicott
Game 3 - Semifinals
Thu Apr 11
Final
0 #4 Eastern Nazarene
3 at #1 Elms
Game 4 - Semifinals
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 #2 Endicott
1 at #1 Elms
Game 5 - Finals
Fri Apr 19
Final
1 St. Joseph's (L.I.)
3 at Endicott
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat Apr 20
Final
3 New Paltz St.
2 at Endicott