Standings

2017 StandingsFull Standings

Teams NECC All Streak
Becker 0-0 0-0 -
Daniel Webster 0-0 0-0 -
Elms 0-0 0-0 -
Lesley 0-0 0-0 -
Mitchell 0-0 0-0 -
Newbury College 0-0 0-0 -
Southern Vermont 0-0 0-0 -

Championship Info

2017 NECC Baseball Championship

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES AND FORMAT
Four team double elimination tournament.

Friday, May 5, 2017 @ #1 Seed
11:00AM - Game 1: #4 Seed vs. #1 Seed 
3:00PM - Game 2: #2 Seed vs. #3 Seed 

Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ #1 Seed
10:00AM - Game 3: Loser of Game 1 vs Loser of Game 2 
1:00PM - Game 4: Winner of Game 1 vs. Winner of Game 2 
4:00PM - Game 5: Winner of Game 3 vs. Loser of Game 4

Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ #1 Seed
11:00AM - Game 6: Winner of Game 4 vs. Winner of Game 5
3:00PM - Game 7: (If nessesary)

2016 NECC Champions: Mitchell

Friday, April 29, 2016 
Game 1: #4 Lesley 5, #1 Mitchell 10 Boxscore|Recap
Game 2: #2 Elms 2, #3 Southern Vermont 5 Boxscore|Recap

Saturday, April 30, 2016 
Game 3: Lesley 2, Elms 3 Boxscore|Recap
Game 4: Mitchell 21, Southern Vermont 7 Boxscore|Recap
Game 5: Elms 2, Southern Vermont 12 Boxscore|Recap

Sunday, May 1, 2016 
Game 6: Mitchell 14, Southern Vermont 8 Boxscore|Recap

Scoreboard

No Event
Sun Apr 24
Final
14 Newbury
11 at Becker
Sun Apr 24
Final
4 Elms
3 at Southern Vermont
Mon Apr 25
Final
2 Rivier
11 at Daniel Webster
Mon Apr 25
Final
9 Becker
10 at Worcester St.
Tue Apr 26
Final
5 Coast Guard
11 vs. Mitchell
@ Dodd Stadium, Norwich, Conn.
Wed Apr 27
Final
11 Newbury
9 at Southern Vermont
New England Baseball Complex; Northborough, Mass.
Wed Apr 27
Final
5 Lesley
4 at Gordon
Moved from 3/22
Fri Apr 29
Final
5 Lesley
10 at Mitchell
NECC Championship - Game 1
Fri Apr 29
Final
5 Southern Vermont
3 vs. Elms
@ New London, Conn. NECC Championship - Game 2
Sat Apr 30
Final
3 Elms
2 vs. Lesley
@ New London, Conn. NECC Championship - Game 3
Sat Apr 30
Final
7 Southern Vermont
21 at Mitchell
NECC Championship - Game 4
Sat Apr 30
Final
2 Elms
12 vs. Southern Vermont
@ New London, Conn. NECC Championship - Game 5
Sun May 01
Final
8 Southern Vermont
14 at Mitchell
NECC Championship - Game 6
Sun May 08
Final
1 Lesley
5 at Holy Cross
Sun May 08
Final
0 Lesley
5 at Holy Cross
Wed May 11
Final
5 Elms
1 at Nichols
ECAC DIII New England Championship Quarterfinal
Fri May 13
Final
2 Elms
10 at WPI
ECAC Tournament Semifinal (at NEBC)
Wed May 18
Final
1 Mitchell
8 vs. Tufts
@ Eastern Connecticut NCAA Regional Game 3
Thu May 19
Final
2 Eastern Conn. St.
3 at Mitchell
NCAA Division III New England Regional Tournament
Fri May 20
Final - 12 innings
3 Salem St.
2 vs. Mitchell
@ NCAA Division III New England Regional Tournament at the Eastern Baseball Stadium
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Stat Leaders

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders