Wheelock College Wildcats


Contact

Address: 200 The Riverway Boston, MA 02215
Athletics Telephone: (617) 879-2022
Athletics Fax: (617)8792277
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: David J. Chard
Director of Athletics: Dwight Datcher
Faculty Athletic Representative: Ellen Faszewski
Senior Woman Administrator: Stephanie Smyrl
Sports Information Director: Mike Pollio

Key Facts

Enrollment: 904
Student-Athletes: men - 67 women - 90
Sports Sponsored: men - 5 women - 6

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dwight Datcher Director of Athletics (617) 879-2238 ddatcher@wheelock.edu
Stephanie Smyrl Associate Director of Athletics/SWA (617) 879- 2189 ssmyrl@wheelock.edu
Amanda Cuiffo Associate Director of Athletics 617-829-2171 acuiffo@wheelock.edu
Wole Oke Assistant Director of Athletics (617) 879- 2069 woke@wheelock.edu
Jayson Hill Head Athletic Trainer 617.879.2305 jhill@wheelock.edu
Mike Pollio Director of Sports Information (617) 879-2022 mpollio@wheelock.edu
Ben Peters Head Men's Soccer Coach (732) 429 -7544 Bpeters@wheelock.edu
Ellen Faszewski Faculty Athletics Representative (617) 879-2339 efaszewski@wheelock.edu
Mike Pollio Men's Basketball Head Coach (502) 797- 6453 (cell) mpollio@wheelock.edu
Rita Atkinson Women's Basketball Head Coach (617) 879- 2238 ratkinson@wheelock.edu
Wole Oke Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach 617.879.2069 woke@wheelock.edu
Erin Campbell Field Hockey Head Coach (339) 368- 0100 ecampbell@wheelock.edu
TBA  Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (617) 879- 2204
Meghan Griffin Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (617) 879-2022 mgriffin@wheeock.edu
Ben Peters Head Men's Soccer Coach (315) 402-3687
Stephanie Smyrl Head Women's Soccer Coach (617) 879-2189 ssmyrl@wheelock.edu
TBA  Head Softball Coach (617) 775- 4129
TBA  Head Men's Tennis Coach (617) 879- 2171
Brandon Chadwick Head Men's Volleyball Coach 617.879.2171 bchadwick@wheelock.edu