Regis College Pride


Contact

Address: 235 Wellesley Street Weston, Massachusetts 02493
Athletics Telephone: (781) 768-7000
Athletics Fax: (781) 768-7152
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Dr. Antoinette M. Hays
Director of Athletics: TBA
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Leslie Bishop
Senior Woman Administrator: Laura Violette
Sports Information Director: John Barry
Athletic Trainer: Devin Cashman

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1,900
Student-Athletes: men - 109 women - 152
Sports Sponsored: men - 8 women - 10

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
TBA  Athletic Director (781) 768-7147
Mark Clemente Associate AD (781) 768 7151 mark.clemente@regiscollege.edu
Laura Violette Assistant AD/SWA (781) 768-7780 laura.violette@regiscollege.edu
Devin Cashman Assistant AD/Chief Athletic Trainer (781) 768-7146 devin.cashman@regiscollege.edu
John Barry Sports Information Director (781) 768-8661 john.barry@regiscollege.edu
Dr. Leslie Biship Faculty Athletics Representative (781) 768-7442 leslie.bishop@regiscollege.edu
Kourtney Bonsey Cross Country/Track Head Coach (781) 768-8658 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
Nikki Panciocco Field Hockey Head Coach (781) 768-7149 Nicole.panciocco@regiscollege.edu
Nate Hager Men's Basketball Head Coach (781) 768-7278 nathan.hager@regiscollege.edu
Randall Fraser Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (781) 768-8654 randall.fraser@regiscollege.edu
Renato Capobianco Men's Soccer Head Coach (781) 768-8656 Renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu
John Ciarleglio Men's Tennis Head Coach (781) 768-8655 John.ciarleglio@regiscollege.edu
Marc Turiano Men's Volleyball Head Coach (781) 768-8660 marc.turiano@regiscollege.edu
Nikki Panciocco Softball Head Coach (781) 768-7149 Nicole.panciocco@regiscollege.edu
James Sweeney Swimming & Diving Head Coach (781) 768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Angela Santa Fe Women's Basketball Head Coach (781) 768-7234 angela.santafe@regiscollege.edu
Courtney Duggan Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (781) 768-7937 Courtney.duggan@regiscollege.edu
Michael Webber Women's Soccer Head Coach 781-768-7059 mjwebber4@gmail.com
John Ciarleglio Women's Tennis Head Coach (781) 768-8655 John.ciarleglio@regiscollege.edu
Nikki Naccarato Interim Women's Volleyball Head Coach (781) 768-7933 nikki.naccarato@regiscollege.edu