Mitchell College Mariners


Contact

Address: 437 Pequot Avenue New London, Connecticut 06320
Athletics Telephone: 860-701-5049
Athletics Fax: 860-701-5085
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Janet Steinmayer
Director of Athletics: Dana Fulmer Garfield
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dean Roberts
Senior Woman Administrator: TBA
Sports Information Director: David Longolucco

Key Facts

Enrollment: 672
Student-Athletes: men - 102 women - 72
Sports Sponsored: men - 6 women - 6

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dana Fulmer Garfield Athletic Director 860-701-5050 fulmer_d@mitchell.edu
TBA  Senior Woman Administrator (860) 701-5058
Todd Peretz Assistant Athletic Director (860) 701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Aimee Sevigny Krenicki Head Athletic Trainer 860-629-6156 krenicki_a@mitchell.edu
David Longolucco Sports Information Director (860) 701-5078 longolucco_d@mitchell.edu
Dean Roberts Faculty Athletics Representative (860) 701-5046 roberts_d@mitchell.edu
Travis Beausoleil Baseball Head Coach (860) 629-6441 Beausoleil_t@mitchell.edu
Todd Peretz Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Courtney Burns Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 701-5058
Alyssa Bannon Men's Cross Country Head Coach (732) 672-7715 bannon_a@mitchell.edu
Alyssa Bannon Women's Cross Country Head Coach (732) 672-7715 bannon_a@mitchell.edu
Todd Peretz Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Rich Petillo Men's Lacrosse Head Coach 860-701-5056 Petillo_r@mitchell.edu
Erika Blozie Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 860-701-5087 blozie_e@mitchell.edu
Chelsea Shaughnessy Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 701-5047 shaughnessy_c@mitchell.edu
Damian Houlden Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu
Heather Rush Softball Head Coach 860-629-6154 rush_h@mitchell.edu
Kathy Frankowski Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 701-5049 frankowski_k@mitchell.edu