Lesley University Lynx


Contact

Address: 29 Everett Street Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
Athletics Telephone: 617-349-8536
Athletics Fax: 617-349-8640
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Jeff A. Weiss
Director of Athletics: Jennifer Benway
Faculty Athletic Representative: Jim O'Keefe
Senior Woman Administrator: Alecia Baran
Sports Information Director: Heather Ross
Athletic Trainer: Alecia Baran

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1,456 (25% male, 75% female)
Student-Athletes: men - 65 women - 95
Sports Sponsored: men - 8 women - 8

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jen Benway Athletic Director (617) 349-8536 jbenway@lesley.edu
Alecia Baran Athletic Trainer (617) 349-8976 abaran@lesley.edu
Ricky Pimble Interim Athletic Trainer (617) 349-8976 rpimble@lesley.edu
Heather Ross Sports Information Director (617) 349-8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Jim O'Keefe Faculty Athletics Representative (617) 349-8465 jokeefe@lesley.edu
Billy Cather Baseball Head Coach (617) 868-9600 ext. 2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Chris Giordano Men's Basketball Head Coach (339) 222-8399 mbasketball@lesley.edu
Jake Mattleman Women's Basketball Head Coach 617-834-9184 wbasketball@lesley.edu
Brendan Peltier Men's Cross Country Head Coach (617) 868-9600 ext. 2302 xc@lesley.edu
Brendan Peltier Women's Cross Country Head Coach (617) 868-9600 ext. 2302 xc@lesley.edu
Jim Costa Men's Soccer Head Coach (617) 868-9600 x 2321 msoccer@lesley.edu
Paul Vasconcelos Women's Soccer Head Coach (617) 868-9600 x 2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Heather Ross Softball Head Coach 781-738-3458 softball@lesley.edu
Paul Vasconcelos Men's Tennis Head Coach (617) 868-9600 ext. 2302 mtennis@lesley.edu
Shawna Sarson Women's Tennis Head Coach (617) 349-8489 wtennis@lesley.edu
Jim Ray Men's Volleyball Head Coach (617) 868-9600 x2302 mvolleyball@lesley.edu
Jim Ray Women's Volleyball Head Coach (617) 868-9600 x2302 wvolleyball@lesley.edu