Elms College Blazers


Contact

Address: 291 Springfield Street Chicopee, Massachusetts 01013
Athletics Telephone: 413-265-2395
Athletics Fax: 413-592-7074
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Sr. Mary Reap
Director of Athletics: Ellen McEwen
Faculty Athletic Representative: Br. Michael Duffy
Senior Woman Administrator: Mariann Ingraham
Sports Information Director: Chris Kendrick
Athletic Trainer: Mariann Ingraham

Key Facts

Enrollment: 204 (Men) 610 (Women)
Student-Athletes: men - 102 women - 148
Sports Sponsored: men - 7 women - 8

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Ellen McEwen Athletic Director (413) 265-2395 mcewene@elms.edu
Rob Southall Assistant Athletic Director (413) 265-2328 southallr@elms.edu
Mariann Ingraham Head Athletic Trainer (413) 265-2318 ingrahamm@elms.edu
Danielle Allard Assistant Athletic Trainer (413) 265-2417 allardd@elms.edu
Chris Kendrick Sports Information Director (413) 265-2440 kendrickc@elms.edu
Br. Michael Duffy Faculty Athletics Representative (413) 265-2437 duffym@elms.edu
Jenkin Gould Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities (413) 265-2479 gouldj@elms.edu
Scott Netkovick Baseball Head Coach (413) 265-2433 netkovicks@elms.edu
Rob Southall Men's Basketball Head Coach (413) 265-2328 southallr@elms.edu
Michelle Proulx Women's Basketball Head Coach (413) 265-2342 proulxm@elms.edu
Matt Dyer Men's Cross Country Head Coach (413) 265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu
Matt Dyer Women's Cross Country Head Coach (413) 265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu
Anika Goodhue Field Hockey Head Coach (413) 265-2338 Goodhuea@elms.edu
Craig  Cowles Men's Golf Co-Head Coach (413) 265-2357 cowlescraig@elms.edu
Jessica Scannapieco Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (413) 265-2430 scannapiecoj@elms.edu
Ben Masse Men's Soccer Head Coach (413) 265-2348 masseb@elms.edu
Sean Milbier Women's Soccer Head Coach (413) 265-2406 milbiers@elms.edu
Cheryl Condon Softball Head Coach (413) 265-2212 condonc@elms.edu
Sheila  Gisbrecht Men's Volleyball Head Coach (413) 265-2378 gisbrechts@elms.edu
Sheila Gisbrecht Women's Volleyball Head Coach (413) 265-2378 gisbrechts@elms.edu