Campus News

Daniel Webster Eagles


Contact

Address: 20 University Avenue Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Athletics Telephone: 603-577-6498
Athletics Fax: 603-577-6597
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

Interim President: Dr. Michael Diffily
Director of Athletics: Chris Gilmore
Faculty Athletic Representative: TBA
Senior Woman Administrator: Andrea Woodbury
Sports Information Director: Ken Belbin
Athletic Trainer: Charlie Barfelz

Key Facts

Enrollment: 546 (Men) 165 (Women)
Student-Athletes: men - 138 women - 91
Sports Sponsored: men - 8 women - 7

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Gilmore Director of Athletics (603) 577-6381 CGilmore@dwc.edu
Angela Woodbury Assistant AD/Senior Woman Administrator (603) 577-6495 awoodbury@dwc.edu
Charlie  Barfelz Athletic Trainer (603) 577-6492 barfelz@dwc.edu
Ken Belbin Associate AD/Media Relations (603) 577-6648 belbin_ken@dwc.edu
TBA  Faculty Athletics Representative
Louie Bernardini Baseball Head Coach 603-577-6104
Donald Morris, Jr. Men's Basketball Head Coach (603) 577-6496 dmorrisjr@dwc.edu
Andrea Woodbury Women's Basketball Head Coach (603) 577-6495 AWoodbury@dwc.edu
Ramim Bhuyia Men's Cross Country Head Coach (603) 577-6643 RBhuiya@dwc.edu
Briana DeSeignora Women's Cross Country Head Coach (603) 577-6642 bdeseignora@dwc.edu
Bill Davidson Field Hockey Head Coach (603) 577-6614 bdavidson@dwc.edu
TBA  Men's Golf Head Coach (603) 577-6617
Nicholas Sampson Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (603) 577-6617 n.sampson@dwc.edu
Bill Davidson Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (603) 577-6614 bdavidson@dwc.edu
Matt Correia Men's Soccer Head Coach (603) 577-6618 correia_matt@dwc.edu
Peter Simonini Women's Soccer Head Coach (603) 577-6497 PSimonini@dwc.edu
Casie Runksmeier Softball Head Coach (603) 577-6384 CRunksmeier@dwc.edu
Karen McNulty Men's Volleyball Head Coach (603) 577-6380 K.mcnulty@dwc.edu
Karen McNulty Women's Volleyball Head Coach (603) 577-6380 k.mcnulty@dwc.edu