Becker College Hawks


Contact

Address: 964 Main Street Leicester, Massachusetts 01524
Athletics Telephone: 774-354-0481
Athletics Fax: 508-892-8131
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Dr. Robert E. Johnson
Director of Athletics: Frank Millerick
Faculty Athletic Representative: Leah Brault
Senior Woman Administrator: Andrea Belis
Sports Information Director: Matt Tittle
Athletic Trainer: Brenda LaRow

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1700
Student-Athletes: men - 203 women - 127
Sports Sponsored: men - 8 women - 7

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Millerick Athletic Director (774) 354-0481 frank.millerick@becker.edu
Andrea Belis SWA (774) 354-0488 Andrea.Belis@Becker.edu
Brenda LaRow Athletic Trainer (774) 354-0490 brenda.larow@becker.edu
Matt Tittle Sports Information Director (774) 354-0485 matt.tittle@becker.edu
Leah Brault Faculty Athletics Representative (508) 373-9779 leah.brault@becker.edu
Robert McLaughlin Baseball Head Coach Robert.McLaughlin@becker.edu
Brian Gorman Men's Basketball Head Coach (508) 373-9594 brian.gorman@becker.edu
David Bostick Women's Basketball Head Coach (774) 354-0509 david.bostick@becker.edu
Nicole Eastman Equestrian Head Coach nicole.eastman@becker.edu
Kyla Dickson Field Hockey Head Coach kyla.dickson@becker.edu
Frank Forcucci Football Head Coach (774) 354-0511 francis.forcucci@becker.edu
Mike Morgan Golf Head Coach michael.morgan@becker.edu
Mike Chartrand Ice Hockey Head Coach (774) 354-0483 michael.chartrand@becker.edu
Trevor Craven Men's Lacrosse Head Coach trevor.craven@gmal.com
Samly Phonesavanah Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (774) 354-0495 Samly.Phonesavanh@becker.edu
Jeff Hallenbeck Men's Soccer Head Coach (774) 354-0425 jeff.hallenbeck@becker.edu
Samly Phonesavanh Women's Soccer Head Coach (774) 354-0495 samly.phonesavanh@becker.edu
Richard Hurley Softball Head Coach richard.hurley@becker.edu
Brad Yaylaian Men's Tennis Head Coach Brad.Yaylaian@Becker.edu
Brad Yaylaian Women's Tennis Head Coach Brad.Yaylaian@Becker.edu
Rachel Pinak Women's Volleyball Head Coach rachel.pinak@becker.edu
Lynn-Marie Koenig Cheerleading Head Coach (508) 783-3225 lynnmarie.koenig@becker.edu