Bay Path University Wildcats


Contact

Address: 588 Longmeadow Street, Longmeadow, MA 01106
Athletics Telephone: 413-565-1244
Athletics Fax: 413-565-1118
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Dr. Carol A. Leary
Director of Athletics: Steven Smith
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Dave Wallace
Senior Woman Administrator: Nicole Simeone
Sports Information Director: Steven Smith
Athletic Trainer: TBA

Key Facts

Enrollment: 2,100 (Women only)
Student-Athletes: men - n/a women - 95
Sports Sponsored: men - n/a women - 8

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Smith Athletic Director (413) 565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
TBA  Athletic Trainer (413) 565-1368
Steve Smith Sports Information Director (413) 565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Dr. Dave Wallace Faculty Athletics Representative (413) 565-1469 dwallace@baypath.edu
Taryn Roy Women's Basketball Head Coach (413) 565-1244 troy@baypath.edu
Michelle Mirti Women's Cross Country Head Coach (413) 565-1246 mmirti@baypath.edu
Nicole Simeone Field Hockey Head Coach (413) 565-1244 nsimeone@baypath.edu
Jamey Mercer Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (413) 565-1244 jmercer@baypath.edu
Jamey Mercer Women's Soccer Head Coach (413) 351-6752 jmercer@baypath.edu
Steve Smith Softball Head Coach (413) 565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Kelly Canniff Women's Tennis Head Coach (413) 565-1244 kcanniff@baypath.edu
Pat Annecchiarico Women's Volleyball Head Coach (413) 565-1244 pannecchiarico@baypath.edu