Dean College Bulldogs


Contact

Address: 99 Main Street Franklin, Massachusetts 02038
Athletics Telephone: 774-354-0481
Athletics Fax: 508-892-8131
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Dr. Paula Rooney
Director of Athletics: Todd Vasey
Faculty Athletic Representative: ---
Senior Woman Administrator: Krystal Ortiz
Sports Information Director: Matt Schairer
Athletic Trainer: Brian S. Stefanik

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1,450
Student-Athletes: men - --- women - ---
Sports Sponsored: men - 8 women - 6

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Vasey Director of Athletics 5085411815 tvasey@dean.edu
Ernie May Baseball Head Coach (508) 541-1819 emay@dean.edu
Rico Cabral Men's Basketball Head Coach (508) 541-1784 rcabral@dean.edu
Grahm Smith Women's Basketball Head Coach (508) 541-1832 gsmith@dean.edu
Roy Harrison Cross Country Head Coach (508) 541-1821
Steve Tirrell Football Head Coach (508) 541-1557 stirrell@dean.edu
Jay Leiendecker Golf Head Coach (508) 541-1816 jleiendecker@dean.edu
Matt Shairer Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (508) 574-7590 mshairer@dean.edu
Krystal Ortiz Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (508) 541-1779 kortiz@dean.edu
Fimiano Ribeiro Men's Soccer Head Coach (508) 541-1780 fribeiro@dean.edu
Jeff Patten Women's Soccer Head Coach (508) 541-1989 jpatten@dean.edu
Alyssa Krause Softball Head Coach (508) 541-1648 akrause@dean.edu
Benjamin Kaeterle Men's Volleyball Head Coach (508) 541-1820 bkaeterle@dean.edu
Natalie Cohen Women's Volleyball Head Coach (508) 541- 1820 ncohen@dean.edu