Around Campus

Standings

2017-18 StandingsFull Standings

Teams NECC All Streak
Southern Vermont 12-2 20-5 Won 1
Dean College 9-5 15-10 Won 1
Becker 9-5 14-11 Won 3
Mitchell 9-5 13-12 Lost 1
Lesley 7-7 12-13 Lost 3
Wheelock 4-10 5-19 Lost 1
Elms 4-10 4-21 Won 2
Newbury College 2-12 4-21 Lost 10

Championship Info

2017-2018 NECC Men's Basketball Tournament

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES AND FORMAT
Six team single elimination tournament.

First Round - Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Game 1: #5 Wheelock at #4 Lesley- 8:00 p.m.
Game 2: #6 Elms at #3 Mitchell- 7:00 p.m.

Semifinals - Thursday, February 22, 2018
Game 3: Game 1 Winner at #1 Southern Vermont- 7:00 p.m.
Game 4: Game 2 Winner at #2 Becker- 7:00 p.m.

Championship - Saturday, February 24, 2018
Game 5: Semifinal Winners at the highest remaining seed

 

Scoreboard

Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
Elms
at Mitchell
NECC Championship
Tue Feb 20
8:00 PM
Wheelock
at Lesley
NECC Quarterfinal
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 StandingsFull Standings

Teams NECC All Streak
Dean College 14-2 17-8 Won 6
Newbury College 14-2 17-8 Won 3
Becker 11-5 15-10 Won 2
Mitchell 11-5 12-13 Lost 2
Elms 9-7 10-15 Won 1
Wheelock 6-10 7-14 Lost 2
Lesley 4-12 4-21 Lost 5
Southern Vermont 3-13 4-21 Lost 1
Bay Path 0-16 0-23 Lost 23

Championship Info

 

2017-2018 NECC Women's Basketball Tournament

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES AND FORMAT

Six team single elimination tournament

 

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES AND FORMAT
Six team single elimination tournament.

First Round - Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Game 1: #5 Wheelock @ #4 Elms- 7:00 p.m.
Game 2: #6 Lesley @ #3 Becker- 7:30 p.m.

Semifinals - Thursday, February 22, 2018
Game 3: Winner of Game One @ #1 Newbury- 7:00 p.m. 
Game 4: Winner of Game Two @ #2 Mitchell- TBA 

Championship - Saturday, February 24, 2018
Game 5: Semifinal winners @ the highest remaining seed

 

 

 

 

Scoreboard

Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
Wheelock
at Elms
NECC Quarterfinal
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
Lesley
at Becker
NECC Tournament-First Round
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

2018 StandingsFull Standings

Teams NECC All Streak
Endicott 2-0 11-1 Won 4
Elms 2-0 8-3 Lost 1
Dean College 0-0 4-3 Lost 1
Newbury College 0-0 1-8 Lost 4
Lesley 0-0 0-1 Lost 1
Eastern Nazarene 0-1 5-6 Won 3
Southern Vermont 0-3 0-8 Lost 8

Championship Info

NECC 2017 Men's Volleyball Championship

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES AND FORMAT

Six team single elimination tournament

First Round - Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Game 1: #3 Elms 3, #6 Southern Vt. 0 Boxscore 

Game 2: #5 Newbury 3, #4 Eastern Nazarene 0 Boxscore

Semifinals - Thursday, April 13, 2017 

Game 3: #1 Endicott 3, 5 Newbury 0 Boxscore

Game 4: #3 Elms 3 #2 Regis 1 Boxscore

Championship - Saturday, April 15, 2017

Game 5: #1 Endicott 3, #3 Elms 0 Boxscore

Scoreboard

The view requested (2) is not available
Fri Jan 19
Final
3 Elms
1 vs. Nazareth
@ Marcy, NY
Fri Jan 19
Final
0 D'Youville
3 vs. Endicott
@ Pittsford, N.Y.
Fri Jan 19
Final
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 vs. Elms
@ Marcy, NY
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Wilkes
3 vs. Endicott
@ Pittsford, N.Y.
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Rivier
3 vs. Elms
@ Marcy, NY SUNY Poly Invitational
Sat Jan 20
Final
3 Endicott
0 at St. John Fisher
Sat Jan 20
Final
3 Elms
1 vs. Wells
@ Marcy, NY
Thu Jan 25
Final
3 Wentworth
0 at Newbury College
Fri Jan 26
Final
3 Endicott
0 vs. Baruch
@ Providence, R.I.
Fri Jan 26
Final
3 Endicott
0 vs. Hunter
@ Providence, R.I.
Fri Jan 26
Final
0 Elms
3 vs. Stevens
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Endicott
2 vs. Mt. St. Vincent
@ Providence, R.I.
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Mount Ida
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Sage
0 vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Newton, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Jan 27
Final
0 Medaille
3 vs. Elms
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
0 Newbury College
3 vs. Ramapo
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
Final
1 Elms
3 at Kean
Tue Jan 30
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at SUNY Poly
Tue Jan 30
Final
1 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 at Endicott
Tue Jan 30
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Dean College
Wed Jan 31
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Jan 31
Final
2 Sage
3 at Elms
Thu Feb 01
Final
2 Endicott
3 at Wentworth
Thu Feb 01
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Emerson
Fri Feb 02
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Mount Ida
Fri Feb 02
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at MIT
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at CCNY
Sat Feb 03
Final
3 MIT
0 vs. Southern Vermont
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 03
Final
3 Newbury College
0 vs. Sarah Lawrence
@ New York, NY
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Emerson
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Elms
Sun Feb 04
Final
3 Mount Ida
1 at Dean College
Sun Feb 04
Final
0 Pratt
3 at Dean College
Tue Feb 06
Final
3 Emerson
0 at Newbury College
Tue Feb 06
Final
3 Sage
0 at Southern Vermont
Thu Feb 08
Final
0 Lasell
3 at Endicott
Thu Feb 08
Final
3 Emerson
0 at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Feb 08
Final
3 Elms
0 at Southern Vermont
Sat Feb 10
Final
1 Eastern Nazarene
3 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 10
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Wentworth
Sun Feb 11
Final
3 Dean College
0 vs. Pratt
@ Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Feb 11
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Sarah Lawrence
Tue Feb 13
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Emerson
Wed Feb 14
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Mount Ida
Wed Feb 14
Final
1 Dean College
3 at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Feb 14
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Mount Ida
Thu Feb 15
Final
0 Mount Ida
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Feb 15
Final
0 Elms
3 at Rivier
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Endicott
Sat Feb 17
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Southern Vermont
Sat Feb 17
Final
1 Newbury College
3 vs. John Jay
@ Unknown
Sat Feb 17
Final
2 Regis (Mass.)
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Emerson
Mon Feb 19
14-25,15-24,17-25
0 Dean College
2 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
Elms
at Dean College
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Newbury College
Thu Feb 22
7:00 PM
Endicott
at Dean College
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Endicott
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Emerson
at Dean College
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Lesley
at Elms
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Newbury College
at Southern Vermont
Tue Feb 27
7:00 PM
Elms
at Vassar
Wed Feb 28
TBA
Dean College
at Lesley
Wed Feb 28
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Feb 28
7:00 PM
Endicott
at Newbury College
Thu Mar 01
7:00 PM
Lesley
at Pine Manor
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Purchase
Sat Mar 03
11:00 AM
Dean College
at Newbury College
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Southern Vermont
vs. Wells
@ Keuka, N.Y.
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Elms
at Endicott
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Lesley
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Mount Ida
vs. Dean College
@ Newbury College (Hellenic)
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Keuka
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Mount Ida
at Newbury College
Mon Mar 05
6:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Dean College
Tue Mar 06
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Lasell
Wed Mar 07
6:00 PM
MIT
at Endicott
Wed Mar 07
8:00 PM
Newbury College
at Lesley
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
vs. Southern Vermont
@ Johnson & Wales - Providence, R.I.
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Mar 13
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Elms
Thu Mar 15
6:00 PM
Dean College
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 15
7:00 PM
SUNY Poly
at Elms
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Dean College
at Elms
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
Newbury College
at Eastern Nazarene
Mon Mar 19
TBA
Lesley
at Wheelock
Tue Mar 20
8:00 PM
Dean College
at Lesley
Wed Mar 21
TBA
Elms
at Lesley
Wed Mar 21
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Newbury College
Wed Mar 21
7:00 PM
Endicott
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 22
6:00 PM
Springfield
at Elms
Sat Mar 24
11:00 AM
Lesley
at Dean College
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Southern Vermont
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Newbury College
at Endicott
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
York (NY)
at Dean College
Sun Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Lesley
@ Boston, MA
Sun Mar 25
4:00 PM
Lesley
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Mar 27
7:00 PM
Endicott
at Elms
Tue Mar 27
7:00 PM
Mount Ida
at Southern Vermont
Tue Mar 27
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Dean College
Tue Mar 27
8:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Lesley
Wed Mar 28
6:00 PM
Springfield
at Endicott
Thu Mar 29
6:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Endicott
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Pine Manor
Thu Mar 29
8:00 PM
Mount Ida
at Lesley
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Elms
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Lesley
at Newbury College
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Dean College
at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 03
6:00 PM
Lesley
at Endicott
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Dean College
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Elms
Tue Apr 03
8:00 PM
Lesley
at Endicott
Thu Apr 05
7:00 PM
Dean College
at Pine Manor
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM
Lesley
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
Elms
at Newbury College
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Lesley
at Southern Vermont
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM
Dean College
at Endicott
Sat Apr 07
5:00 PM
Lesley
at Southern Vermont
Previous Next View Full Schedule