Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
0 Lesley
13 at Eastern Nazarene
NECC Tournament-Game 7
Sat May 04
Final
17 New England Col.
8 at SUNY Canton
Final - NAC Men's Lacrosse Championship
Sat May 04
Final
18 #2 New England College
6 at #1 Becker
Game 5 - Finals
Sat May 04
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
4 at Mitchell
NECC Championship
Sat May 04
Final
1 New England Col.
3 at Eastern Nazarene
NECC Championship
Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
2 New England Col.
11 at Eastern Nazarene
NECC Championship
Mon May 06
Final
2 New England Col.
1 at Mitchell
NECC Championship
Tue May 07
Final
10 Norwich
12 vs. New England Col.
@ Medford, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
Wed May 08
Final
7 New England Col.
24 at Tufts
Fri May 10
Final
2 Eastern Nazarene
3 vs. Rowan
@ Cambridge, Mass. NCAA Tournament
Sat May 11
Final
3 New England Col.
19 vs. Plymouth St.
@ Medford, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat May 11
Final
1 Husson
7 vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Cambridge, Mass. NCAA Tournament
Sat May 11
Final
4 Eastern Nazarene
5 at MIT
Fri May 17
Final
10 New England Col.
2 at Southern Me.
Sat May 18
Final
5 MIT
6 vs. New England Col.
@ Gorham, Maine
Sun May 19
Final
16 Southern Me.
4 at New England Col.
Sun May 19
Final - 13 innings
6 Southern Me.
7 at New England Col.
Fri May 24
Final
4 New England Col.
5 at Mass.-Boston
NCAA Super Regional Game 1 -- Monan Park -- Boston, Mass.
Sat May 25
Final
4 Mass.-Boston
6 vs. New England Col.
@ Boston, Mass. NCAA Super Regional Game 2 -- Monan Park -- Boston, Mass.
Sat May 25
Final
2 New England Col.
6 at Mass.-Boston
NCAA Super Regional Game 3 -- Monan Park -- Boston, Mass.